About Us List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED DURING THE YEAR 2020


S. No. Holiday Month and Date Day of the Week
1. New Year’s  Day January  01 Wednesday
2. Republic Day January 26 Sunday
3. Holi March 10 Tuesday
4. Mahavir Jayanti April 06 Monday
5. Good Friday April 10 Friday
6. Labor Day May 01 Friday
7. Id-ul-Fitr May 25 Monday
8. Philippines Independence Day June 12 Friday
9. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) August 01 Saturday
10. Independence day August 15 Saturday
11. Muharram August 30 Sunday
12. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Friday
13. Dussehra October 25 Sunday
14. Milan-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad October 30 Friday
15. Diwali November 14 Saturday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 30 Monday
17. Christmas Day December 25 Friday